Reviews: Real reviews of Bangkok escort Aee Level

Aee's Escort Reviews

I can 100% guarantee that ALL these reviews are real. All reviews submitted, both good and bad, are posted in the order they are received.


Notice that you are now on a secure version of this page.




Mickey's Honest Review of Aee

Aee picks up a lot of Katherine's and Tara's clients when someone wants to see them yet they are already booked. Many of those clients will select Aee after we recommend her. Almost every time after, those clients report that they were lucky that Katherine and Tara weren't available as they had the best time possible with Aee.

All the girls are great for certain clients, but I sometimes worry with some girls if it'll be a match or not. Yet some girls, like Aee and even Pranee have the ability to just make it a match and even satisfy difficult clients. So when Aee goes to see a client I don't worry much as I know it'll probably go great.



Escort: Aee

Date: 11th of Oct 2018

Rating:



X


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? maybe



Escort: Aee

Date: 14th of May 2018

Rating:

Aee is a wonderful companion inside or outside the bedroom. I've had the pleasure of her company in the past, and this visit was a strong reminder of why I keep coming back. She is a beautiful woman, a great conversationalist, a good friend, and insatiable in the bed. When she was finished with me, I could barely walk. I am glad I skipped the gym that morning, otherwise I am not sure I could have kept up with her. Her pictures don't do her justice, and my words also fail to convey the utter pleasure one has in her company. DB

DB


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 5th of Mar 2018

Rating:

Aee is a lovely youn woman. She is so easy to get on with and speaks and understands enough English to have a conversation with. She came to my hotel nicely dressed and with a bag full of toys. She will make your fantasies come true. Just tell her what you want and she is sure to accomodate within reason. We played for hours and she never said enough, only wanting to make sure I was happy. The best kissing lips you could want, and a pussy that is soft and delicious. Go slowly with her and she will reward you. Great masseur, strong hands. Great BJ skills. I had so much fun, we did everything until we were both too exhausted to keep going. Lovely to cuddle with. Not your usual slim Thai girl, but has a great firm arse. One you will want to fuck. And she will let you. All the other reviews say the same. She is definitely in the top 10 women Ive had the pleasure off being with. Thank you Aee for a wonderful 3 nights. I will see her next time Im in BKK.

TM


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 27th of Jan 2018

Rating:

You're so much more beautiful in person and your personality is amazing. I had too much fun with you and will book you again my next holiday to Thailand.


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 9th of Jan 2018

Rating:

Met Aee on 9th of January 2018. She came early, which was a welcome surprise, and we started the evening with a vood glass of wine. Aee was sexy & professionally dressed, and she carried a fun and intersting convo which allowed us to get comfortae with one another. After drinks, the shiw really started! Aee knows how to get things going and keep it exciting! She's sexual and sensual and worth your time! Definitely recommend!

J


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 5th of Jan 2018

Rating:

Aee was awesome, extreme nice from the very beginning. And in bed just unstoppable. She did to me things that I never experienced before. Always caring if I was comfortable or if I was eager for more.

Sorry that it took me long time to write a review.... but I do not forget this lady.

dav


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 18th of Nov 2017

Rating:

Two words - mind blowing

Aee and Venus both sexy, funny ladies who set the mood perfectly. I had a great time with them, and will definitely look for them again some time.

Five stars!

A


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 17th of Oct 2017

Rating:

I had another brilliant 24 hours with Aee and can say she is an enthusiastic and genuinely bi-girl who enjoyed being with another woman almost as much as she appeared to enjoy being with me.

She is easily more than a wild sexual partner though, and I'd imagine she has had a number of guys fall in love with her during her career. She is easy and fun to be with, and has a very natural and unaffected way of making you feel special. Aee is also very bright, and there is nothing which seemed to rattle her calm and happy presence throughout our time together. She is perfect company and would be a really great guide and welcome addition to any Thai holiday.

Oh and I'd have to agree with all of the sentiment below in Mickey's review. I can only imagine she would be able to make almost any situation work and if treated with some basic respect and consideration, would probably continue to deliver unbelievable service in the most challenging situations.

NGA


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 1st of Oct 2017

Rating:

Aee is very attractive, bright, and can more than hold an intelligent conversation. She is also funny, very respectful and an unbelievably broad minded and accommodating sexual partner. Easily one of the better experiences I've had in 15 years coming to Thailand and if I could, I would have asked her to stay for a few days.

I can't wait to get home and tell my wife, I know she'll be jealous and if you are a nervous or experienced couple, Aee would definitely be brilliant company for you both. I know I'll be lining up another, longer date next time I come to Thailand with my better half :)

NGA


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 13th of Aug 2017

Rating:

Aee made me feel instantly relaxed and spending time with her is like catching up with an old friend. She has an awesome personality, and is both funny and charming. Needless to say she is a gorgeous girl, with lovely tanned skinned and a bum that could stop traffic.

She is very sensuous and puts those strong legs of hers to good use. Do yourself a favor and go ahead and book Aee. You'll thank yourself for doing so.


Length of booking: 3 Days


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 22nd of Jul 2017

Rating:

We met Aee in the lobby and it was easy to pick her as she was the prettiest girl there after a few drinks my wife and i went up to the room with her and Aee was everthing we had hoped for she is funny,sexy and knows how to please both of us. And dont miss the oportunity to have her give you a massage she is awsome. If you are a couple book this lady and if you are a single guy you are in for a great time

P & m


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 30th of Jun 2017

Rating:

After reading the page of Aee, I got intrigued, but was a little bit affraid about her English capabilities (she writes she speaks only a little English). I decided to give it a whirl and try short time, but quickly after arrival regretted that. She is such a fun and friendly girl who speaks sufficient English to have whole conversations with.

She had studied my fantasies well and made several dreams come true, we even tried some new things! It was such a lot of fun that we meet again tomorrow!

Van


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 13th of Jun 2017

Rating:

I had a wonderful time with Aee. She was amazing!! I wish I had had more time to spend with her. Hopefully next time I visit she'll be available. - JMF

John


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 2nd of Jun 2017

Rating:

I had a fantastic time with Aee. In the bed was mind-blowingly good, but it was also fantastic out of the bed. Anywhere I wanted to go she took me, including gogo bars and strip joints. We used the tuk Turks without getting scammed. I had no reservations leaving her with key to hotel room while I went and got pissed with work associates ( sorry aee). You can trust her completely!!!!

Rob g


Length of booking: 2 Days


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 10th of May 2017

Rating:

I had a great time with Aee she is friendly, fun and very sexy.

Ian


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 2nd of May 2017

Rating:

She is smart and easily make a person comfortable being with her itself. Wonderful experience. Would highly recommend her for companionship or to travel around BKK and enjoy the night.

L


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 28th of Feb 2017

Rating:

Hey Mickey
Just to let you know, I had a wonderful evening last night with Aee and Reta. We all enjoyed, had fun and laughed a lot. Great service! Aee is a super star and Reta a gorgeous BBW.

Thanks for your great support

Stefan

Note from Mickey: Client booked both girls together.


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 21st of Feb 2017

Rating:

I met Aee after requesting Tara. I must say Aee was a pleasant surprise, she has a great smile and laugh and can make anyone feel comfortable. I had pictured a totally different scenario, upon meeting and talking with Aee I decided to treat her more like a girlfriend, we spent a very pleasant time together and she made sure she pleased me. Departing I felt like I was leaving a new friend (a very sexy and sensual friend to be sure). book Aee you won't regret it.

Steven


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 14th of Sep 2016

Rating:

She is not only friendly, good at English and sexy, she is also a truly nice girl who gives an expert thai massage. She asked me to do her in the backdoor, and then enjoyed it fully as I gave her what she wanted. I am impressed, and will not book anyone else after this memorable 2 hour experience.

Note: I just got an email notification from a review site that this review was just posted there for me. Thanks to the client that posted it!


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 20th of Jul 2016

Rating:

I wanted to tell you about the amazing time I had with Aee. She is a gem of a person and I had a wonderful time. My initial booking led to a 24 hour booking the next morning! She arrived tastefully dressed (we happened to be color coordinated :-) and we had a nice time "getting acquainted". We then had a nice dinner at her favorite restaurant and she got the band to play a favorite song of mine. That followed a wonderful nite at a trendy club with some fun friends of hers - was a night to remember. The next day we had a fabulous day together... we slept in, took in some shopping, saw a movie holding hands, made passionate love (she is a minx in bed) ...... The day culminated with a dinner date at a fancy restaurant and we talked into the night. I had an early flight and Aee saw me to the airport with a long hug and kiss - au revoir :-) Aee is fantastic - a true GFE and I will be seeing her again.

Thank you for providing your site and the opportunity to meet Aee.

With hugs


Length of booking: 2 Days


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 19th of Apr 2016

Rating:

Aee is outstanding!! Friendly, full of energy, eager to please, beautiful, sexy. Excellent in bed and out. Just the perfect companion for me.

I appreciate your help with these bookings and I will use this service again.

Best Regards, M


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 3rd of Apr 2016

Rating:

Aee arrived on time dressed to impress in a figure hugging blue jeans revealing her wonderful curves and a short sleeved white top. Despite my disorganization she was very calm and considerate in accommodating me. We had a drink for a while whilst we chatted and relaxed.

At first l was rather anxious from my experience with other Thai escorts but Aee got me to be so relaxed. She has such an affectionate smile. After that we took a shower together for about 20 minutes then we went to the bed and for the next 1.5 hour she took care of my needs and my requests. It was a truly GFE experience to say the least :).

When we were finished she took a shower and dressed up as we chatted. I walked her downstairs with her holding my arms, GFE style....until she managed to grab a taxi. This was an awesome experience and l wish l could keep Aee to myself. She will definitely be seeing me again.


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 9th of Mar 2016

Rating:

Aee is a stunning lady – she has a body that will make you weep and an ass that will make you cum just seeing her dress fall to the ground. Aee is not some 45kg white skinned waif though – she’s all northern woman with the nicest of brown skin and a real woman’s figure – a pleasure to wrap your arms around. The part I love best about Aee though is her mischeivous smile – she’s a real cutey. Whole experience was sensational – all boxes ticked – and I’ll be booking her again next trip. Thank you khun Aee for a great time!


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 23rd of Jan 2016

Rating:

Last night I had a meeting with Aee and all I can say is it was far above my expectations! Aee is friendly, caring, very open minded, has a sexy body to die for and a bootie every Latina would be jealous of! All services offered were happily provided.

I am still dreaming of her luscious, round, firm and amazing ass ... as mentioned before, to die for!

Will I meet her again? For sure! Do I recommend her? Definitively!

Thanks Aee for this lovely, sizzling and amazingly hot evening in Bangkok! Kissing your hot bum,
J


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 2nd of Oct 2015

Rating:

Hi mickey
Thanks for making it possible for me to meet with Aee/smiley

She is the most beautiful women I have ever met and as others have said it was like meeting an old friend you haven't seen for a long time she made me feel relaxed very quickly and nothing was to much trouble for her. She was open honest a real GFE I wished I could of put her in my pocket and taken her home with me. I am hoping to see her soon, I would not even bother looking anywhere else as there is no substitute for the best, which your girls are.
Love C XXXX

Note: I will be making a new category called Super GFE as there are a few girls here which are incredibly good at GFE and Aee is certainly one of them. Glad it went great, I knew it would. Not sure I would call them "my girls" though as we are all just friends here.


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 10th of Sep 2015

Rating:

Aee was fantastic. She was funny, smart , caring and gentle. Aee treated me like she was my girlfriend all the way. She is beautiful with a cute smile and a sexy hot body. She has a beautiful round perfect ass as well. I will definitely be back for Aee. She is the best and I will be booking her again for sure. Thank you so much Mickey for telling me about Aee. Thank you!!!


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 9th of Sep 2015

Rating:

Can I get a (VIP) password to see the (addition) girls pictures. I enjoyed my time with Aee last night.

NOTE: I added the words in () so others could better understand as this client saw Aee yesterday, enjoy his time with her and wants access to the additional pictures in the VIP area. Inside our VIP area we have more girls and many more pictures of all the girls.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 7th of Sep 2015

Rating:

'Wonderful' is the only word for Aee. She is caring, loving, sweet, willing to please in every way magnificent to look at and above all lots of fun and laughter.

I had a perfect twelve hours with her and cant wait to see her again. Fabulous.

NOTE: This client had previously booked Gizmo and was very disappointed with the experience. He understood that all the girls are different and he wanted to gave us another try on his next trip. I recommended Aee as I knew he couldn't go wrong with Aee. Seems I was right. Aee says he said he'd contact her again next time he comes to town.


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 8th of Mar 2015

Rating:

Wow!!! Where to start?!? I have to admit that I was originally a bit skeptical at booking Aee as I would like to see the face of a girl before booking, but for everyone looking at this page thinking the same you really have nothing to fear, only things to really look forward to (and I do understand why she might not want to show her face as well - so in all I will say it is a positive feature about her).

Aee is a gorgeous little woman, with a cute and beautiful face and smile, and a great and fun-loving personality. Her body has some perfect small tits which you can fit in your mouth and her ass is curved by the greatest artist man has seen - and not only that, she tastes extremely nice all over the place! She obviously likes going to the gym as well, and if I have not already made myself clear yet, her fit little body is to die for in my book... Her ass might be slightly bigger than the thinest of Thais', which does not say much, basically it is extremely beautiful!

Her services are also of the highest quality. She was easy going and careful learning me the ropes of anal sex, as well as a having a fabulous mouth, pussy and ass herself. And she was nice and warm and soft and cuddly and lovely to just lie down next to and have fun chats with... If I am very honest here, and I guess that is the purpose of this, she is the kind of girl you would want to be with forever...

My warmest recommendation is to relax, have fun with and treat Aee like a little princess and you will have the time of your life! Wish you all the best for the future Aee - you made my dreams come true and I hope yours will come true in not too long :)


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 9th of Feb 2015

Rating:

What an amazing lady, Aee really loves to please and enjoys herself at the same time. Last night she took me to new heights in sexual pleasure, unfortunately the 4 hours went by so fast,mainly due to the fact see never stops. :-)

I am now anxiously counting down the hours till she comes back tonight for another fascinating sexual adventure. She certainly knows her craft and is definitely the best value for money I have had during my many trips to Bangkok.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 9th of Jan 2015

Rating:

Aee is an amazing, easy going person. I will highly recommend this smart lady... who has a stunning ass.. like the pictures!!


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes



Escort: Aee

Date: 4th of Jan 2015

Rating:

Thanks for suggesting Aee. At first I was disappointed that my first choice Katherine was not available but kind of glad now as Aee and I really hit it off great. We have similar personalities and there was a definite spark between us. I will be back in Bangkok again in two weeks and have already put in a new booking request for Aee but this time I would like to keep her for a couple days.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Aee to other clients? yes


Would you hire Aee again? yes